the real*10 more days to go

Posted: February 10, 2009 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: ,

There are things that are yet still remain the same. For example, no matter how near my days will come, mum still treat me the same way. I felt dejected. Disappointed. Devastated.

No matter how you cover up the ugly truth with all the lies you created to make it a pretty sight it will still be ugly. The ugly truth.

My “dating” period is doing so-so. Sometimes i find it fun. Sometimes like today, I’m bored with it. Hmmph…all i need to do now is just to follow where the river water flows.

With Truth or Dare games, everyone is afraid to make me join the game. Hahaha…they are scared with all the questions & dares i let them do. Hahaha…they find my answers & dares crazy because i did it. Them? They are afraid of it…

I’ve been feeling fully rested ever since i’m in the “dating” period. I’m thankful for that. Now, with few days left i’ll be catching up with selected mates for either lunch or dinner. All the catch up before sayonara for a very quite long time…

Embrasse Moi

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

