the real*17 more days to go

Posted: February 4, 2009 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: ,

Here we go. Again. All over again. This time, it’s a different situation. I got caught. Hiding the truth. “Baby” knows how i felt about her. Got trapped in confessing. Got trapped with the tough questions.

“How long are you going to hide the facts?”

“Forever?”

The fact that she said it’s purely by instinct made me not believe it. I hid it well. Or i thought i have. Now, it’s all out in the open. There she teased me & tortured me at the same time. By the way, i had tell her that i’m looking for an emotional relationship not physical. Since i’m repeating i wanted a one night stand. Got to clear that one out.

 Well, actually i started off i want to know the answer. Whether there is the possibility of taking this more than as a friend. I like you & care for you more than a friend but not to the extent of love yet. She laughed. *sigh*

Everything was out. There’s no stopping it. I exactly told her that if even the answer is no, i want her to be happy. Seriously, i do. *sigh*

Now…she taunted me with not giving me the answer straight away even though she had the answer. I’ll have to be patient. Waiting for  tommorow to come.

When tommorow comes, i’ll break or be great. *sigh*

I’m stuck in a bad way.

Head & Ears are repeating over & over again: Escape – Enrique Iglesias

Douleur dans ma vie

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

