the real*39 more days to go

Posted: January 12, 2009 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: ,

I clocked 13 hours straight for working on a Sunday and it took a toll on me. I took Monday as an off-day. Which is Today. Cme home from work@2++ and off to bed with 7am as toilet break. Sleep again till 2pm.

I felt better but still i’m feeling tired still! Spend my day with, finally, i got my hands on this book!


This is an wide opening eye story at some point able to show you the light from the darkness. I enjoyed this book for its straight facts and as we say free of jargon. Written in plain and simple words yet showing the truth.

Reviews were written that this book shows the insight story of Japan’s Yakuza society.

Douleur dans ma vie

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3
Comments
  1. […] Ms. R went back to KL for holiday season previously. I requested her to buy me the book which i haven’t been able to get my hands on. In return, she came with that and not only that […]

Leave a Reply

