Time is a bitch,my heart is sinking!

Posted: October 1, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: , ,

Mum being a “high” society person managed to let the chefs to let me go from work. What pissed me off is the way she handled the matter. Today is the second day not talking to her. I just can’t seem to find in my heart to forgive for what she had done. What she did is utterly over the line. It’s way over! What! Does it seems like that i don’t exist with a soul to be humiliated like that! Been trying to avoid being around with each other! That Miaski said it is pity to look at mummy like that. She have been a quiet person. How about my feelings? No pity? Sad isn’t it? Been living a 18 coming 19 years like this…hopefully,my anger can be squashed nearing to hari raya soon.

I just can’t at this point to forgive. Even though, i feel guilty about it!

Current addiction of song:

Growing pains…

That’s a wrap,peeps…

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

