A girl & 5 male + a male chef!

Posted: September 25, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: ,

It’s the first working day@Hyatt for me. Funny brother Z didn’t turn up. His reason was that he woke up late! I don’t know how many misscalls i’ve given him amd 2 msges and that didn’t even wake him up! Haish!! Me and him are working@New Kitchen but under different team leaders. Owh, i was under pasta team and owh how so cool*sarcastic* It was a wacky team. Solo lady which is moi and the rest fuuu…males!

One of the junior, Sabrina the teenage witch was at the same place. So, she’s my partner in crime. Hahaha… we clicked the moment we started talking to each other. Then, my head automatically calling out Bee. No idea why! At first, i saw her looking like Bee. Then, it didn’t. Hmm…Owh, i also came out to her! Hahaha..i don’t know why! I guess talking to her felt like so safe to come out? I just don’t know!

Please don’t let me think of thinking of doing something something or whatever. I am tired to pursue my idiotic feelings where it all brings me down. Let us be friend!! She is open minded person. Hoho…

Owh did you know Beef Cordelia, a Philippine dish was created during 18th century when it was invaded by Spain? Most of Philippine foods are influenced mostly by Spanish. Though, their foods are also influenced by Japanese too. SHould i share the recipes? I think why don’t you let me try it out first and i’ll post the recipe with the pics? Hehe..god knows how long will u have to wait! Nyahahaha…

From the day till the night, we ride, we ride, we ride…

That’s a wrap,peeps…doing English & c8 wif 87.

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

