Love my life…

Posted: September 13, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: , ,

Ok…i guess we all will have our downside moments at any time at any place. It’s just being so hopeless in anything pisses me off and it will not help me to be in a cheerful mode. I must say..ok..that days..i don’t want to relive it back.

Finally, i am able to watch this certain movie ever since i watched it…when was it..owh..youtube.Heck,it was months back. Been able to watch in full thanks to crunchyroll. Emotionless as possible as i can get but after watching this the emotions rushed in.I guess it’s all these little things that will shake you up and remind you of what you are trying to avoid.

I crave for skin…to be able to touch one’s skin not to ravage but to be able to trace initials..what the heck am i talking about! Ok, the main fact is that i am not looking for sex. Bluntly speaking. Sorry for my honesty:lol: 😆 Haha..why am i apologizing? It’s my goddamn blog and i can do whatever i like without apologizing:lol: 😆 The point is that i would like to have one’s soul that truly beats for me and mine beats for the other. To be able to caress, get a hug, get a kiss, get whatever. I just miss being to be able all of this.

Forge some jealousy and it lies somewhere…

Abide it all, i still don’t understand how people can put one blind eye and pretend not to hear what your point is.Hmm..must be something. Is it that gross to knowing about it? I might be hypocrite because some certain things..aye..i am a hypocrite and i agree! Ahh..sleep is calling me..we’ll cut this till here.

Movie review click here. For that movie…click crunchyroll:-P

Penny for my thought would be ★★★★★

It’s all of the elements that makes it such heat melting my emotionless moments.Hehe..

From the day till the night, we ride, we ride, we ride…

That’s a wrap,peeps…Zzz…

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3
Comments

Leave a Reply

