Bring me love*

Posted: August 21, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: ,

It seems to me that for whatever reason i am not who i use to be. I use to vent my frustrations by writing, blogging, expressing all my emotions. Now, i just smoke and hide it all inside. Now, i understand the urge not to speak whatever goes through my mind. I sifted my brain information before conversing with anyone. Except that it’s easy to notice whether i’m in a good mood or pissed off mood.

Had a yummy lunch of ambuyat with the da’ boys and ACY & Rol. SOooooo yummy…:lol::lol:

Brother is feeling better…

Parents will be off on monday…

I’ll be sleeping@the hospital on monday nite’…anyone wanna kidnap me to go jln during their leave? :lol::lol::lol:

I am single for how long? It seems like forever and i wanna have a relationship.I wanna have a relationship based on liking each other, physically, mentally…i do sound desperado,rite? But i feel so lonely and yes, i understand it, that to find “the one” you need to patiently wait. Here i am standing, sitting, sleeping, everything…patiently wait. Although, my patience thin everytime it have to do with mum:lol::lol:

From the day till the night, we ride, we ride, we ride…

That’s a wrap,peeps…off to bed after updating imeem…

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

