Sweet moles…

Posted: August 10, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags:

I finally did what Nina told me to do! Nyahaha…gathered my courage with fast beat of heartbeat and colleague pajal-ing, i finally did it.Hahaha…i add Frenchie on FB:lol:

Ntah,apakh jadinya? I’m afraid to go check my FB.Shitty eh!!

Aku flirting and have fun with chinese chick that goes by the name of Theresa as in like Mother Theresa:lol::lol: Anyways, she buttoned up my suit and said that she will make a good wife. Nyahahaha…and she have sweet tahi lalat on her left cheek and on her left hand. I find moles so sexy…just don’t know why. Not u know big big mole but the normal small mole.Moley,moley, moley…

Feeling so hungry but need to send pics to nina and i’m off to working@8.15 l8r. Shitey!

From the day till the night, we ride, we ride, we ride…

That’s a wrap,peeps…

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

