Becoming a Mrs?

Posted: July 24, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: ,

Guessing from the situation, kira kahwin lari no? Nyahaha…Early morning, well not really, if you consider 9 is early morning lol

An enjoyable proposition this morning which stuck and be my happy thoughts until now;-)

Upon entering a class she taught, the first question was

will you marry me?

I stuttered at first, heart skipped a beat and answer ok…apakn…ok lol

That’s the start of my craziness of Frenchie. Owh God…she will be a permanent weekly figure i’ll always look forward. Hey…i will see her no matter what as i, me, myself, solely me will be serving your coffee;-) Wonder how she’s doing, hope she won’t have eye irritation. Keeping in mind, no pineapples for herlol

Today, few peeps knew about my sexualitylol Girls…hahaha…

Owh..owh..this remarks which made me more confident but still i will see whether i have the courage to ask for her number.Yep, i’m going insane!! Going Mad!! Hallucinating!! Well…no harm in trying,rite? Her comment whilst talking to Kam was…

I like her.

Very very lifting me spirit.

Anyways..just got bck from skool and i need my shower and help for the wedding…so…yeah…

Before that..final decision..Griffith Uni and will be staying on-campus for one year. Need to e-mail HRD informing them the changes.

From the day till the night, we ride, we ride, we ride…

That’s a wrap,peeps…

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

