Posted: July 18, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags:

I need you bad as my heartbeat, (bad like the food I eat) Bad as the air I breath, (baby I want you bad) I need you bad I can’t take this pain, (bad I can’t take this pain) I’m ’bout to go insane (baby I need you bad) I need you, I need you, What I gotta do (baby I want you bad) I need you,
I need you, Do it all for you (baby I need you)

it’s the end of working days. thankfully, it is at the same time missing it. the fun,exhausting environment. chefs that are superb fun and playful. how come the playful one is the guys? hahaha…

with ka hani around, it’s superb exhausting, always pushing but it’s ok. without her, it was peacefullol

my longest hour of overtime is 9 hours 😯

there are few, very few photos taken.hehe…that’s how concentrating i work.perasan.

From the day till the night, we ride, we ride, we ride…

That’s a wrap,peeps…legs find it hard to walk..sigh…

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

