Posted: July 13, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags:

tell me something that i don’t know,

tell me about something that i want to know,

the emotions that overwhelm me,

indeed i want u, need u like d air that i respire,

whisper to me all the sweet meaningful words,

let it remain even when the leaves shed coz it’s just a start like flowers blossoming,

can you see what i see,

feel the way i feel,

let’s dance in the rain caught wet in it,

dry ourselves when the sunshine comes out to shine,

feel me the way that i want you to,

let my body betray me,

the heart won’t,

eyes on women doesn’t mean heart sway from you,

coz it won’t,

mistakes were made and it was a lesson learnt and it was so regretful,

i can’t promise you anything but now, i’ll try to be more thoughtful,

turn the guns to roses…

From the day till the night, we ride, we ride, we ride…

That’s a wrap,peeps…i’m off to rest my aching body and numb legs..

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

