Dark child

Posted: July 12, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: , ,

(Stay Down) We’re almost to the very best part. (Stay Down) You’ll always have a place in my heart. (Stay Down) We too can past the test (Stay Down) Ya know we got a lot of work.

That’s me and there’s that to it. Mum, i’m sorry that i raised my voice but you made me raise my voice. You call me kurang ajar and stupid for my carelesness. Let me tell you something, what shop is still open after 9++.Bismi tutup pkl berapa? It was even goddamn heavy rain smpi banjir bh!!

You call me kurang ajar!!

You call me kurang ajar when i always feel like to explode my anger all the time with you around. If it’s not merely your presence, it will be your sarcastic remarks and watever!! God!! Why am i the chosen one to be her freaking adopted daughter and not even a drop of love. Everything seems to be so expensive when it comes to spending on me!! Fuck!!

Ma, i’m tired of all this!! No,i’m not going back to smoking! No, this isn’t because you cried! This is my won decision to be healthy for my own. Achievement, i have yet to find!

Only few more months to go…

Not all of my day is bad. I’ve learnt making macademian and pear struddel which is awesome.Hahaha..perfected the folds of kelupis but this ain’t kelupis instead it is ubi + pisang mix.Hehe..Also, accompanied with some happy thoughts and txt msges.Lol.It ain’t that bad but it ended bad! *sigh*

From the day till the night, we ride, we ride, we ride…

That’s a wrap,peeps…i’m off to rest my aching body and numb legs..

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3
Comments
  1. ciut says:

    *hugs* gosok dada sii girly 🙂

Leave a Reply

