talk to me

Posted: April 15, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags:
Something always brings me back to you
It never takes too long
No matter what I said or do
Still feel you here till the moment are gone
Hold me without touch
Keep me without shame
Never wanted anything so much
Than to drown in your love
Not feel your rain
Set me free, leave me be
I don’t want fall another moment in the your gravity
Here I am and I stand so talk just the way our love suppose to be
Just talk to me…

Loving Annabelle part: Dorm movie get-together.

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

