There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved~

Posted: March 3, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: ,
Terrible day today 😦
What’s left of me, my patience and my being a “good” daughter is way past of me now. Must turn back myself to old ways lol Except smoking. It’s a no-no now! Deal or no deal. hahaha…
Mother…you told me not to lie and yet you lie. Ok, i lied to u all the time. I know that,for a fact. Coz i’m used to lying out to your face but not other people. U figure that one out. Somewhat you just worsen my pain. Can’t face you with pretense smile no longer. Just can’t. 
I’m in misery~
lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3
Comments
  1. […] av att vara kvinna och lägga kvinnokamp helt åt sidan. I köket har jag en inramad affisch med citatet från George Sand; There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved. Igår fann jag att […]

Leave a Reply

