Malaysian cooking~

Posted: February 21, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: , , ,
Starting to like cooking more.Hahaha..just make sure you give my own space,aye😉
Oooh…so colourful firecrackers coming from outside, i view it from then inside of my room. Hahaha…sakai!! Wonder what’s the celebration ah? CNY is over already. National day, i suppose. Hehehe…
Posting of pics on what we cooked.

Prawn ball soup

 

picture-001.jpg

Prawn meat ball soup


Pineapple & Seafood Fried Rice


Tauhu Sumbat served w/ Chili sauce

picture-004.jpg

Daging masak Black pepper

picture-008.jpg

Long Beans w/ Prawns

picture-009.jpg

Ikan masak masam manis

picture-010.jpg

Butter prawn

picture-005.jpg

Grilled bananas w/ Oranges

picture-006.jpg

Chix cooked w/ginger

picture-007.jpg

Bread & Butter pudding (Asian style)

What did i cook for today? Guess… a clue, i’m sooo allergic to this stuff. Thank god, the rashes didn’t come; – )
Ciao…
I’m off to do my english presentation. On Greek cooking. Lol!
I don’t know anything at all

and who am I to say you love me

I don’t know anything at all

and who am I to say you need me

I don’t know anything at all
lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

 

 

Leave a Reply

