Piper Perabo & Lena Headey

Posted: February 10, 2008 in Today's crush
Hahaha…this is “triggered” by qiut aka ciut aka it’s still basically nearly the same nick=p
Piper Perabo…i’ve been her fan starting from her coyote ugly. For Lena Headey, that attraction starts from her role in Imagine me & you. Now, climaxing in her role in The Sarah Chronicles.Lol…and actually she was in 300, i just didn’t notice her.Haha..

Imagine Me & You

PP in Coyote Ugly 

Current hairdo

 

Astro Morgan Photoshoot

The Sarah Chronicle photo shoot 
There you go…
moi’s today’s crush…
toodles~
lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3
Comments
  1. CYNTHIA K says:

    HOLA, NO SABEN COMO M GUSTO LA PELICULA QUE REALIARON LAS 2,
    EN REALIDAD FUE ALGO TAN INTENSO VER SUS MIRADAS TAN PROFUNDAS,
    ES ALGO QUE HISO K MI PIEL SE ERISARA,
    POR QUE ADEMAS DE ATRACION ABIA AMOR DEL BUENO, DEL PURO, DEL UNICO K EXISTE, HACI,
    TAL Y COMO ES EL AMOR,
    NO SABEN COMO M GUSTARIA CONOSER A LENA HEADEY Y A PIPER
    DESDE QUE HICIERON ESA PELICULA FUE K YO LAS CONOSI Y REALMENTE, SE QUE ALGUN DIA
    LAS TENDRE DE FRENTE.
    P.D. CUDENSE Y PORFAVOR NO DEJEN DE HACER PELICULAS DE ESTE TIPO.
    NO RECHASEN NI AGAN DE MENOS MI CARTA, POR K LO K CONTIENE ES SINSERO,
    GRACIAS.

  2. inn33dfr33dom says:

    entiendo solamente un cierto español

  3. Nat says:

    hey, i love Lena, is it true that Piper and Lena were together in other movie?

  4. gaby says:

    I love them!, especially Piper, she is my dream girl!

    They were together in “the cave” but im&u was the one I like the most
    I agree with cintia k about the true quimistry they have, that’s something beautiful, and maybe
    Looks so real because of oçthem is gay in real life ?? lol

    Cintia a mi tambien me gustaria que sigan hacienda esta clase de peliculas
    Son muy sinceras y las actrices muy bonitas jejejje
    Tengo la película, aunque en español (crap) odio cuando las doblan

    Saludos!

  5. Becky says:

    oh my god i loved this movie it was so awsome it would of been better if it was even longer. but even thought it was still awsome i love you guys.

  6. JOANA says:

    PADRISIMA LA PELICULA Y LENA ESTAS MUY HEMOSA, PIPER ERES MUY TIERNA NOSE SI SEAN ASI EN LA VIDA REAL PERO ME ENCANTARON SON VERDADERAMENTE ATRACTIVAS, LAS QUIERO MUCHO

  7. Gaby says:

    What more can I add?
    It is girls say everything…
    Only that there are many people who keeps on discovering ” Imagine me and you “, and this movie has a powerful effect on his lives.
    Neither Piper nor Lena has idea of all the lives they have modified…
    Or if …?
    A kiss
    Que mas puedo yo agregar?

    Esta niñas lo dicen todo…
    Sòlo que hay mucha gente que sigue descubriendo “Imagine me & you”, y esta movie tiene un efecto poderoso sobre sus vidas.
    Ni Piper ni Lena tiene idea de cuantas vidas han modificado…
    O si…?
    Un beso

  8. Díh says:

    Gente é tão lindo quando se descobre que o maor da sua vida estava alí, o tempo todo ao seu lado, e vc nem percebe. Quando vê é tarde de mais, descobri que amo F…, mas agora, ela nem quer mais saber de mim… E é por isso que eu acho o amor da piper e da lena lindo, e apóio com todas as letras…
    Por vocÊ, posso esperar!!!

  9. iris says:

    me encanto la peli
    ke hicieron
    estas lindisimas
    chikas
    y la verdad
    me gustaria ver
    la segunda parte de esta
    peli para saber ke paso
    con el amor de estas chikas

    las ame desde ke vi
    esa peli
    son geniales

  10. crys says:

    AMEI AS FOTOS. A LENA É SIMPLISMENTE PERFEITA.BELEZA INCANSAVEL

  11. petrukia says:

    simplemente la mejor si que hagan una segunda parte seria genial lena heady bella l amo y piper o
    tambien hermod

Leave a Reply

