Posted: January 19, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: , , , ,
There’s this thing about me where i consciously know what i’m doing or thinking and sometimes unconsciously slipped out of my conscious.Hmm..insane? i’m not myself or is it js myself? It seems like i can’t compare between reality and dream or watever.
Reality shows are meant to entertain but it also can upsurge infuriation. I’ve been watching MTv. There’s the 25 anger something or watever.As well as Aly & AJ’s Super Sweet Playlist.Umm..trust me,their favs. are..umm..so damn annoying.Insane & hilarious.What a clown!

Both created good songs.Hahaha..for me..i love it!
 I watched her on Isaac.Definitely a supermodel.A mother and yet still ageless.Hmm..what do these people do ah.

Ella Macpherson in AskMen.com 
What is it with boys ah? Is it merely their ego that their head is like between their legs.Eh..i just don’t get it.
Supermodels..somthing i love to indulge myself in.Threwn into the world of it is what i can imagine myself in.IMAGINE!! Nyahaha…
Travel & living is definitely one helluva good channel.Today’s channel is mostly here. The wow factor, the party planner & now the 5 star insider.luxurious.good taste.creativity.
Kids, rich kids and their sweet 16 & sweet 18, spending their parents money and still like being a bitch is such a bitch!!
Haiyo…what’s going on in that mind!! If it’s me, i don’t need that big party. All i need is shopping and eating and a pimped out Lamborghini Gallardo. 
O yeah…Maserati have release it’s GranTurismo,a Maserati coupe. Design from the guy who designed Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano & Enzo P4/5.Jason Castriota.

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

