07/01 moments…

Posted: January 7, 2008 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags: ,
my confidence suddenly wilted when the questions came back.So,today…we had SUT’s coming for lunch and we had 3 top table, make that 4 top table, a last minute additional requests. Not only that, we had a last minute 7 pax at the main table. To think of squeezing the whole lot in that not so big table.”Forcefully”
my moments…hmm…to mixed up between fruit mousse and gateaux.Shitty man.So embarrassing.How could i have that kind of mistake!! Haha..i laughed at myself when thinking of this.
The sweet moment,hmm…i did a well done job on silver-service.I told u,i mean i wrote down that i lost my touch on this on the last post.Fuu~ I was safe. My mashed potato and potatoes were served ok.Thank god.Trying so hard to stop myself from repeating the mistake.
oooo…i had butterflies flying around my stomach until i slept throughout from school to JIS trip.Nyahahaha…after that…no more!! Nyahahaha…
My other sucking moment is that my creative suddenly got corrupted.Fuck it!! Thinking of buying either Microsoft Zune or iRiver S7 Mp3.Will post all the requirements and stuff at the next post.
Now..i’m going for shower.
God…u make my “ulcer” worst.On the front tip of the tongue and below my lips.Sob..sob…NOOOOO!!
lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

