lessons to be learn

Posted: December 9, 2007 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags:
first to learn is, not to rush in a relationship.Get to know the person from in and out of her(for my case).
Ok…i don’t want to teach any lessons.It’s just crap.Keep in mind,this one important piece of info, not to try to date someone in your circle of friends.It’s a mishap for u.Trust me.
Ok…i’m a heartbreaker.My exes are still having feelings towards me, i wish i could try to reduce their burden.But,i can’t.That’s it, i just can’t make it.The only thing i can offer u all is my friendship and my love.Love of friendship.Not like we had before.
alright…i guess even if i’m ranting it out…i rather keep it to myself.*sigh*
i’m in a mess.Try if i go MIA..krg kna msg like yeah…+ i’m nt a big fan of MIA coz i love to go o9.Lol.
No matter what you say about life
I learn every time I bleed
The truth is a stranger
Soul is in danger I gotta let my spirit be free
 To admit that I’m wrong and then change my mind
lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

