back to restrictions

Posted: December 9, 2007 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags:
mi parents will be son arriving home,i guess it’s back to the dull,boring,working all the time world*sigh*
anyhoots… when they are away,i wasn’t really had fun as i’m stuck@home for some reasons.+ i’m trying to be the good daughter that daddy wanted.
ahhhhh….feel so comfy in this shirt.Arsenal will be playing Middlesbrough later.They will win beybeh.Nyahahahaha*evil laugh* i don’t want to let this baju to be washed.Noooooooooooooooo…..
I have to let it washed.Nyahahaha….lama sdh in a box…smelled like a box.Nyahahaha…i wonder if mummy bought me what i want.Tehehe…it’s a secret.I’ll post it l8r if i want.Nyahahaha*evil laugh*
As well as i guess that i will be spending less on my lappie compared to recent days.Lol.*sigh*
I wish i could be someone’s P.A. or u knw…have friends in the..u knw.Nyahahaha…rite….kna bwa k hulur k hilir doing stupid stuff.I mean the girls.The boys jua lah.But,at least that gives a reason to go out late and come back late.Look at abski himself.Lucky!!
No matter what you say about life
I learn every time I bleed
The truth is a stranger
Soul is in danger I gotta let my spirit be free
 To admit that I’m wrong and then change my mind
lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

