the fall of hairs

Posted: December 6, 2007 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags:
I think…
i think…
i think….
let me eat my brunch first yeah:p
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
hehehe…still not finished yet.When wireless is on,eating is put aside or asked to shared with wireless.Lol.
Really..i don’t understand why i can’t sleep@night like a normal being.I could only sleep when it comes to morning like 2 or 3 am.Hmphh..insomniac? i dunno. I will sleep during that time and will wake up nearly to lunchtime.Insane.
Soooo…
yesterday,i was all alone.I think i know what my hols will be like.Everyday,akhir bangun.Then,go online.Then,brunch or lunch.Selagi wireless nda kna tutup,masih online.Wireless tutup,mandi and then main sims.Sudah boring,which i doubt it, will go out ambil fresh air.Play basketball,kick a ball around whilst my creative is stuck to my ear.Then mandi,either main game or watch tv.The first selalunya i picked.
Imagine yesterday i was playing virtua tennis on Xbox 360.I was on it for like 4hrs straight.Hahaha….it brings out my gamer attitude.Lol.I had more wins then loss.Thank god.Tapi,my player keeps on getting accident.From tendon to wrist to flu.Mana nda,terlampau pushing mcm orgnya in real life.Nyahahaha…until i can’t do it,i pushed myself.Hahaha…
So…second bro got back from Milan yesterday.They brought me M&S perfume.Hahahaha…My perfume stock is from them.Now,my perfume,i have 4.Two of them are the same but different ml.
Rite..i’ve updated my myspace.New layouts.Somehow myspace have more layouts and much much better than FS.But,most of my friends are on FS.hehe..i’m babbling sebenarnya.Now..i’m continuing my brunch.cian..makin sejuk.Lol.i hate my hair…it keeps on guguring.wonder why.tukar shampoo mahal..masih jua.hmph..broke ku nie..cemani ani.

Nemurenai yoru wa nando mo negaeri bakari
Kokoro hosoku natte
Hakidasu tameiki wa fukai Mata kakaeta fuan kore ijou kaishou dekizu
Dareka no te nigitte
Mienai asu e tsunagou to doryoku shite

 

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3
Comments
  1. qiut says:

    my friend kata, if rambut gugur, its probably because of panas… if u always have hot shower, that will definitely triggers the start of hair loss.. =D plus, shampoo cannot be too strong =D

  2. […] I think…By inn33dfr33domlet me eat my brunch first yeah:p ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… hehehe…still not finished yet. …Inn33dfr33dom’s intervention – https://inn33dfr33dom.wordpress.com […]

Leave a Reply

