Raya@school

Posted: November 7, 2007 in Bloggie/-ng
6.25@skool.Not a single soul except myself.Going into the training restaurant is a creepy place. All hairs rised up.Somehow,heard door closing.Hmm…go figure. I guess now,is whether i’ve changed or my friends have changed? ooo…let’s see i can’t see myself of having a best friend anymore.Somehow,i keep losing them same as losing lovers.Except a crazy cutie getting cuter each day best friend,c wawawawaneee…nyahahaha…miss her somehow.
Apparently, the deco. we made for the stall is somewhat a presentation. Based on teamwork,leadership & communication. Let’s just say..*shrugs* he should be telling us since the beginning. So,the one left until the end is the 5 of us.the rest parted after we are done decoraing the place.
Raya gathering was so and so.Thank god,it’s not overly packed.If it is,i’m not there.You see,i have this tendency to move out when it comes to,seeing big crowds.Entah,mcm phobia ada usulnya. Hehehe…c may bh..c may…tau sdh aku cemana arhnya,msh jua memajal kan.She’s really pushing me buttons.Argh…first heartbreak which never heals.i mean i’m healing,slowly.I’m nt that crazy over her mcm before.But,she’s like…ooo…saw d bf.haha..apakn..out,rite?
i need to smoke.didn’t had smoke at all.bukannya apa,abis sdh sigup.iath,now…going out to buy it and maybe ntah*shrugs* lalahku eh…
The soul’s escaping, through this hole that it’s gaping,
numb without a soul,
save me from the dark,
save me from the nothing I’ve become,
bring me to life.

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

Leave a Reply

