whole day home…

Posted: November 4, 2007 in Bloggie/-ng
Tags:
GLORY GLORY MAN UTD ME!! HAHAHA…ME GLORY TO ME, not to the ‘red devil’.
Imagine i was woken up by my auntie to go shower and go jalan as per mum.Turns out to be so goddamn early,around 7.Sleepy as i had gone to bed around 1:30,i slump myself back to dreamland.HAHAHAHA!! 11++,mummy woke me up by knocking the door her style.Hahaha…

“alum bangun? ani pukul berapa sudah,kan bangun pukul berapa lagi?”

My winning glory is? Not going out to org kahwin.Instead,mum brought out the 1st and 2nd anak menantu and their respective daughters = mum’s cucu.NYAHAHAHAHAHA…i’m@home enjoying my sunday.Did my logbook for few minutes,then faced the lappie  until now.Wuarghh…fun..fun..fun.The insane part of this spending in front of lappie is that,it’s crazy to arrange my playlist for my creative zen.sakit kpala.don’t know ho wlong i spent on it.Now,i’m finished.finally…
 It’s a beautiful sunday…

The soul’s escaping, through this hole that it’s gaping,
numb without a soul,
save me from the dark,
save me from the nothing I’ve become,
bring me to life.

 

lov3 m3,n33d m3,want m3 and fr33 m3

 

Leave a Reply

